Why I haven’t been blogging

The honest truth about blogging is that it takes time, energy, thought and dedication. I think it is a discipline. An action that leads one to a practice. In the past weeks I have taken an intentional break from blogging. I’ve done this because I’ve needed to put my thought, energy and dedication into other things. I am looking forward to sharing with you what’s been on my mind and heart and to share about the journey of transition.

Until tomorrow… enjoy!

Leave a Reply

