Day 18 of truth telling: Nothing

Today my truth is:

Today my secret is that there aren’t words in me for this blog and I’ll have to write again tomorrow. I just have too much on my mind and in my heart and it’s churning and working it’s way out and I don’t have the capacity to separate all my thoughts to create a cohesive blog.

I think being honest with myself, that this is what I have to give is important.

Sometimes the most honest gift we can give is the gift of silence. Today I’m going to be okay with that and offer it to you.

One thought on “Day 18 of truth telling: Nothing

Leave a Reply

