The deep within

Deep cries

it moans and grieves

it invites to the beautiful

breathtaking

and simple

 

Deep you are the place of mystery

where waters rise but do not conquer

Deep you are the place where fears are stilled

and

belief rises

 

Deep

you invite me to you

You whisper that you hold the

secret

You pound on my heart

You cry out to me, pulling me in

inviting me to the mystery

 

Deep you are constant

you are daunting

Deep you invite me from with in

You know it is within your mysterious blue that I will

DISCOVER

and be wooed to the great Love

 

Deep

you hold love

You are the Holy of Holies

you are the shelter

you are the place of transformation

 

Deep, it is within you that I find me

it is within you that I find greater belief

Belief rises out of fear

I do not fear you deep

AT one time I did. I feared your dark blues

I feared the  mystery

I do not fear you any long.

 

Deep you call to me

you invite me in your home

and I am changed

 

May I go to the deep and meet my Love there

May I go to the deep and be changed by His deep presence

May I go to the deep and rest in the peaceful waters

the waters at the bottom

of

the

DEEP

 

OH Deep. You change me.

 

Leave a Reply

